Antoinette D. Berkel Memorial Scholarship Recipients Announced

Posted on June 8, 2020 in Scholarship Recipients

In 2006, CEF established the Antoinette D. Berkel Memorial Scholarships. These scholarships are awarded each summer to Wyandotte County Catholic school students who exemplify a caring heart and a dedication to community service.

These scholarships benefit students heading into their 8th grade year, and recipients are nominated by their school principals.

Congratulations to the recipients for the 2020-21 school year below!

Pari Patel, St. Patrick Catholic School
Gabriella Kubicki, St. Patrick Catholic School
Nicholas Hurtado, Resurrection Catholic School
Jocabed Olvera, Resurrection Catholic School
Itzel Arevalo, Our Lady of Unity Catholic School
Andy Angeles, Our Lady of Unity Catholic School


Put Catholic education within reach of every student.


Newsletter Signup

New site